Kontakta oss

Funkisgruppen AB – Huvudkontor

info@funkisgruppen.se

Tel: 08-522 501 60 (alla dagar 06:00 – 23:00)

 

Helena Eriksson

VD

073-973 83 20
helena.eriksson@funkisgruppen.se

Emma Lindberg

Kvalitetschef

073-973 83 50
emma.lindberg@funkisgruppen.se

Ingela Sandström

Ekonomichef

073-347 55 12
ingela.sandstrom@funkisgruppen.se

Shiva Mirzaei

Operativ chef

073-347 55 78
shiva.mirzaei@funkisgruppen.se

Arshia Saleh Pour

Uppdragschef

072-994 97 08
arshia.salehpour@funkisgruppen.se

Linn Ristborg

Uppdragschef

072-994 97 02
linn.ristborg@funkisgruppen.se

Victoria Rydhem

Uppdragschef

073-347 55 70
victoria.rydhem@funkisgruppen.se

Helena Karlsson

Uppdragschef

072-833 25 11
helena.karlsson@funkisgruppen.se

Maral Daneshfar

Uppdragschef

072-931 82 01
maral.daneshfar@funkisgruppen.se

Dan Wiröstrand

Uppdragschef

073-347 55 29
dan.wiröstrand@funkisgruppen.se

Kontaktuppgifter till kommunerna

Täby - Kontaktuppgifter

DV Solna

Denise Lindgren
denise.lindgren@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 72

DV Österåker

Johan Hagström
johan.hagstrom@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 67



Leyla Muñoz Galvez
leyla.galvez@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 75


Elisabeth Singh
elisabeth.singh@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 92



Leyla Muñoz Galvez
leyla.galvez@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 75


Elisabeth Singh
elisabeth.singh@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 92



Leyla Muñoz Galvez
leyla.galvez@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 75


Elisabeth Singh
elisabeth.singh@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 92

Stockholm - Kontaktuppgifter 

DV Solna

Denise Lindgren
denise.lindgren@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 72

DV Stockholm

Arshia Saleh Pour
arshia.salehpour@funkisgruppen.se
072-997 97 08 

SY Solna

Denise Lindgren
denise.lindgren@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 72

 

Anders Cottman Karlsson

anders.karlsson@funkisgruppen.se

073-347 55 61

 

Luis Garcia Collins

luis.garciacollins@funkisgruppen.se

073-347 55 42

Anders Cottman Karlsson

anders.karlsson@funkisgruppen.se

073-347 55 61

 

Luis Garcia Collins

luis.garciacollins@funkisgruppen.se

073-347 55 42

Anders Cottman Karlsson

anders.karlsson@funkisgruppen.se

073-347 55 61

 

Luis Garcia Collins

luis.garciacollins@funkisgruppen.se

073-347 55 42

Järfälla - Kontaktuppgifter

DV Solna

Denise Lindgren
denise.lindgren@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 72

DV Järfälla

Odileine Engquist
odileine.engquist@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 86

SY Solna

Denise Lindgren
denise.lindgren@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 72

SY Järfälla

Odileine Engquist
odileine.engquist@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 86

Diana Bahnan Daoud
 diana.bahnan-daoud@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 73

Diana Bahnan Daoud
 diana.bahnan-daoud@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 73

Diana Bahnan Daoud
 diana.bahnan-daoud@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 73

Odileine Engquist
odileine.engquist@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 86

Österåker - Kontaktuppgifter 

Västerås - Kontaktuppgifter

Haninge - Kontaktuppgifter

Huddinge - Kontaktuppgifter

Arshia Saleh Pour
arshia.salehpour@funkisgruppen.se

072-994 97 08

Arshia Saleh Pour
arshia.salehpour@funkisgruppen.se

072-994 97 08

Arshia Saleh Pour
arshia.salehpour@funkisgruppen.se

072-994 97 08

Arshia Saleh Pour
arshia.salehpour@funkisgruppen.se

072-994 97 08

Tyresö - Kontaktuppgifter

Sollentuna - Kontaktuppgifter


Denise Lindgren
denise.lindgren@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 72


Leyla Muñoz Galvez
leyla.galvez@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 75


Elisabeth Singh
elisabeth.singh@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 92


Leyla Muñoz Galvez
leyla.galvez@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 75


Elisabeth Singh
elisabeth.singh@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 92


Leyla Muñoz Galvez
leyla.galvez@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 75


Elisabeth Singh
elisabeth.singh@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 92

Nacka - Kontaktuppgifter 

Linn Ristborg
linn.ristborg@funkisgruppen.se

072-994 97 02

Linn Ristborg
linn.ristborg@funkisgruppen.se

072-994 97 02

Linn Ristborg
linn.ristborg@funkisgruppen.se

072-994 97 02

Lidingö - Kontaktuppgifter 

Anders Cottman Karlsson
anders.karlsson@funkisgruppen.se

073-347 55 61

Arshia Saleh Pour
arshia.salehpour@funkisgruppen.se

072-994 97 08

Anders Cottman Karlsson
anders.karlsson@funkisgruppen.se

073-347 55 61

Solna - Kontaktuppgifter 

DV Solna

Denise Lindgren
denise.lindgren@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 72

DV Järfälla

Odileine Engquist
odileine.engquist@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 86


Leyla Muñoz Galvez
leyla.galvez@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 75


Elisabeth Singh
elisabeth.singh@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 92


Leyla Muñoz Galvez
leyla.galvez@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 75


Elisabeth Singh
elisabeth.singh@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 92


Leyla Muñoz Galvez
leyla.galvez@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 75


Elisabeth Singh
elisabeth.singh@funkisgruppen.se
073-347 55 92